I finally made a lot of progress today. I beat Whitney! Her cute poses made up for her being a pain in the butt. :)
In the National Park, there was a sign saying that you can't play with balls except for Pokeballs. I wonder what that was supposed to mean... o_O
And then I made Sudowoodo mad and he made me mad. Serves him right.
... at least I caught him. >:|
Why is it that Togepi is always sniffing Quilava's butt in the pictures the cameraman takes? I mean, I know fire Pokemon's fire is partly fueled by farts surely. I'll never look at Togepi the same way again.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment