Eeee! I can't wait till later on today! It's too bad Gamestop won't open earlier for this special event. T_T
I still don't know which starter I'm going to pick, ARRRGGGHHH!! Cyndaquil?? Chikorita?!
Expect more of me soon. o_o
Oh, it's also Pi Day today. <3
How about some Slowpoke Tail Pie? Sounds delicious, yeah? <3<3<3<3<3<3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment